• 76

10

1676 Views | Submitted 2 months ago
100%

Uptrennd Best Social Network On Blockchain Review

 

What are your thoughts? Log In

 

Jan Borgers 2 months ago

Very happy that u like uptrennd. Fell free to reach out if u have any questions. Be part of our uptrennd family. Nice to have u.

Mykos Inglewood 2 months ago

awesome! was curious have you all listed on an exchange yet?

Jan Borgers 2 months ago

yes we have listed on a small exchange called sistemkoin,but there is nearly no volume at the moment,withrawal function not enabled ,but will come soon.

Mykos Inglewood 2 months ago

great i'll set up an account

Luke Brenland 2 months ago

Quality Review Mykos, very detailed! you are a very good educator :) 

Great to hear you are happy with what you have seen so far, we have a great community too :D

Mykos Inglewood 2 months ago

Looks fantastic Luke. Well thought out. Glad to be here!

Luke Brenland 2 months ago

Ahh thank you buddy :), Jeff, the Dev team and us mods have constantly been at work to make sure everything is growing in the right direction :D

Martin Kiel 2 months ago

Awesome review !! Really like your voice too, very soothing haha. Great to have you on here, feel free to reach out with any ideas or improvements you'd like to see on the platform, always super appreciated

Mykos Inglewood 2 months ago

thanks for the warm welcome!

Romana Grubesic 2 months ago

Great review! I am very glad you like it and very happy to have you in our Up family! 

Mykos Inglewood 2 months ago

Thanks Romana so nice to meet you!

Elena Demou 2 months ago

Very nice review, thanks for the support!

COMMUNITY DETAILS

Uptrennd

943

Subscriber

1

Online

A platform designed to redistribute wealth from corporations to individuals. A site that empowers content creators to thrive through creating digital content.

RELATED COMMUNITIES

Bitcoin Cash

991 subscribers

Litecoin

1343 subscribers

Cryptocurrency Mining

1173 subscribers

Trading & T/A

1107 subscribers

Zcash

814 subscribers

© 2019 UpTrennd.com