💬 Welcoming Bruce Silcoff from Shyft Network — QUIZ & AMA



Date: Tuesday, March 23 at 13:00 UTC.


Place: GAINS Discussion (https://t.me/GainsChat)


Equivalent times: 08:00 EDT = 14:00 CET = 18:30 IST


🕐 Countdown (https://bit.ly/3eZkfMz)



🔹Project tease:


— Shyft Network is a public blockchain protocol designed to aggregate and embed trust and validation into data stored on public and private ecosystems, and permissioned and permissionless networks.


— By allowing and incentivizing individuals and enterprises to work together to add context to data, Shyft unlocks the ability to build authentic digital reputation, identity, and creditability frameworks.



🔎 Research the project to be able to both ask and answer questions about it!



🎉$180 of prizes split between 12 winners: 3 on Twitter (https://twitter.com/GainsAssoc.../status/1373597898567512064) and 9 on Telegram (https://t.me/GainsChat)!



Hint: read their Medium (https://medium.com/@shyftnetwork) articles and visit their Website (https://www.shyft.network/) to learn more.



Find the event on Evedo (https://tickets.evedo.co/.../shyft-network-quiz-ama/490/) as well!



Resources:


Website (https://www.shyft.network/)


Telegram (https://t.me/shyftnetwork)


Medium (https://medium.com/@shyftnetwork)


Twitter (https://twitter.com/shyftnetwork)



---------------------------------------------------------------


Join us now! Enjoy quality articles, daily curated news, insightful infographics, and enter a vibrant, fun, and knowledgeable community!

Website
Telegram announcement channel to never miss one of our news
Main Telegram group: Friendly and growing community that discusses upcoming projects as well as trading opportunities and crypto in general




COMMENT

18

preview not available La Crypto Beach
21 Mar

I don't think I will be able to attend the AMA, but I will definitely check out their YouTube channel to learn more about this project. 

COMMUNITY DETAILS

Cryptocurrency & Blockchain

34970

Subscriber

1

Online

A cryptocurrency is a digital asset designed to work as a medium of exchange that uses strong cryptography to secure financial transactions, control the creation of additional units, and verify the transfer of assets.

RELATED COMMUNITIES

Bitcoin Cash

29809 subscribers

Litecoin

28740 subscribers

Cryptocurrency Mining

28046 subscribers

Trading & TA

25282 subscribers

Zcash

20068 subscribers

Uptrennd Optimization

16944 subscribers

© 2021 UpTrennd.com