Ocean Protocol QUIZ & AMA, August 13 at 1 pm UTC / Hosted by GAINS

💬 Welcoming Bruce Pon from Ocean Protocol — QUIZ & AMA



Date: Thursday, August 13 at 13:00 UTC.


Place: GAINS Discussion (https://t.me/GainsChat)


Equivalent times: 09:00 EDT = 15:00 CET = 18:30 IST


🕐 Countdown (https://bit.ly/3fFEJXd)



🔹Project tease:


— Ocean Protocol helps developers build marketplaces and other apps to privately and securely publish, exchange, and consume data.


— With Ocean Protocol, quickly launch your own data marketplace, using Ocean software components, connected to the decentralized Ocean data sharing network!


— Ocean Protocol aims to keep data assets secure with web3 access control.



🔎 Research the project to be able to both ask and answer questions about it! There will be an AMA and a Quiz.



🎉$150 of prizes split between 10 winners: 3 on Twitter (https://twitter.com/GainsAssociates/status/1293272095229706246) and 7 on Telegram (https://t.me/GainsChat)!



Hint: Read their medium (https://blog.oceanprotocol.com/) articles and visit their Website (https://oceanprotocol.com/) to learn more.



Find the event on Evedo (https://tickets.evedo.co/events/meetings/ocean-protocol-quiz-ama/232/) as well!



Resources:


Website (https://oceanprotocol.com/)


Telegram(https://t.me/OceanProtocol_Community)


Medium (https://blog.oceanprotocol.com/)


Twitter (https://twitter.com/oceanprotocol)



---------------------------------------------------------------


Join us now! Enjoy quality articles, daily curated news, insightful infographics, and enter a vibrant, fun, and knowledgeable community!

Website
Telegram announcement channel to never miss one of our news
Main Telegram group: Friendly and growing community that discusses upcoming projects as well as trading opportunities and crypto in general




COMMENT

20

Fidel Mboro
11 Aug

Such a nice place. 

Good for marketing and other self business ideas 

Thank You for sharing this 

0 REPLY

1

John Miller
11 Aug

Ocean protocol is very promising as a project and a token.  From a design perspective, their website looks really good too!

0 REPLY

12

Mamus sheila
11 Aug

Awhnnn,I must  confess this is a great idea ..this event must be mindblowing

0 REPLY

COMMUNITY DETAILS

Cryptocurrency & Blockchain

30958

Subscriber

1

Online

A cryptocurrency is a digital asset designed to work as a medium of exchange that uses strong cryptography to secure financial transactions, control the creation of additional units, and verify the transfer of assets.

RELATED COMMUNITIES

Bitcoin Cash

26133 subscribers

Litecoin

25580 subscribers

Cryptocurrency Mining

24697 subscribers

Trading & TA

22260 subscribers

Zcash

17867 subscribers

Uptrennd Optimization

14847 subscribers

© 2020 UpTrennd.com