💬 Welcoming Kellogg Fairbank from Nash — QUIZ & AMA



Date: Thursday, February 18 at 17:00 UTC.


Place: GAINS Discussion (https://t.me/GainsChat)


Equivalent times: 12:00 EDT = 18:00 CET = 22:30 IST


🕐 Countdown (https://bit.ly/2LS4St0)



🔹Project tease:


— Nash bridges the gap between crypto and national currencies.


— Nash's crypto/cash exchange service combines the lowest fees with instant delivery to the safest software wallet available in the UK and with more countries in the near future.


— With Nash Link for business, merchants can easily accept crypto from their customers and receive cash!



🔎 Research the project to be able to both ask and answer questions about it!



🎉150 $NEX of prizes split between 10 winners: 3 on Twitter (https://twitter.com/GainsAssoc.../status/1361652046055829504) and 7 on Telegram (https://t.me/GainsChat)!



Hint: read their Blog (https://blog.nash.io/) articles, particularly this one (https://blog.nash.io/bridging-the-gap-between-fiat-and.../), and visit their Website (http://nash.io/) to learn more.



Find the event on Evedo (https://tickets.evedo.co/events/meetings/nash-quiz-ama/431/) as well!



Resources:


Website (http://nash.io/)


Telegram (https://t.me/nashsocial)


Blog (https://blog.nash.io/)


Twitter (https://twitter.com/nashsocial)



---------------------------------------------------------------


Join us now! Enjoy quality articles, daily curated news, insightful infographics, and enter a vibrant, fun, and knowledgeable community!

Website
Telegram announcement channel to never miss one of our news
Main Telegram group: Friendly and growing community that discusses upcoming projects as well as trading opportunities and crypto in general




COMMUNITY DETAILS

Cryptocurrency & Blockchain

34695

Subscriber

1

Online

A cryptocurrency is a digital asset designed to work as a medium of exchange that uses strong cryptography to secure financial transactions, control the creation of additional units, and verify the transfer of assets.

RELATED COMMUNITIES

Bitcoin Cash

29563 subscribers

Litecoin

28506 subscribers

Cryptocurrency Mining

27810 subscribers

Trading & TA

25111 subscribers

Zcash

19906 subscribers

Uptrennd Optimization

16813 subscribers

© 2021 UpTrennd.com