💬 Welcoming John Liu from MOAR Finance — QUIZ & AMA



Date: Sunday, April 11 at 17:00 UTC.


Place: GAINS Discussion (https://t.me/GainsChat)


Equivalent times: 13:00 EDT = 19:00 CET = 22:30 IST


🕐 Countdown (https://bit.ly/3uBQzcW)



🔹Project tease


— with MOAR Finance:


- Utilize derivatives to increase borrow power, hedge liquidation risk, and provide fixed rate yield curves.


- Limitless financial and technology composability by building on interoperable protocols: Polkadot, BSC, and more!


- Provide sophisticated, easy-to-use portfolio management tools: user-set liquidation controls, DEX, and advanced yield instruments.


- Minimize transaction and risk management costs through a mix of Layer 2, gas protection contracts, and Layer 1 bridging!


- Protect assets from exploits with integrated option to purchase Smart Contract Protection from UNION!



$180 of prizes split between 12 winners: 3 on Twitter (https://twitter.com/GainsAssoc.../status/1380535393662210052) and 9 on Telegram (https://t.me/GainsChat)!



Hint: Read this Medium (https://unn-finance-main.medium.com/unions-ulend-spins...) articles to learn more.



Find the event on Evedo (https://tickets.evedo.co/.../moar-finance-quiz-ama/517/) as well!



Resources:


Telegram (https://t.me/MOARFinance)


Telegram ANN (https://t.me/MOARFinanceANN)


Twitter (https://twitter.com/MOARFinance)



---------------------------------------------------------------


Join us now! Enjoy quality articles, daily curated news, insightful infographics, and enter a vibrant, fun, and knowledgeable community!

Website
Telegram announcement channel to never miss one of our news
Main Telegram group: Friendly and growing community that discusses upcoming projects as well as trading opportunities and crypto in general




COMMUNITY DETAILS

Cryptocurrency & Blockchain

34970

Subscriber

1

Online

A cryptocurrency is a digital asset designed to work as a medium of exchange that uses strong cryptography to secure financial transactions, control the creation of additional units, and verify the transfer of assets.

RELATED COMMUNITIES

Bitcoin Cash

29809 subscribers

Litecoin

28741 subscribers

Cryptocurrency Mining

28046 subscribers

Trading & TA

25282 subscribers

Zcash

20068 subscribers

Uptrennd Optimization

16944 subscribers

© 2021 UpTrennd.com