💬 Welcoming MdexKiko from MDEX — QUIZ & AMA



Date: Sunday, March 28 at 12:00 UTC.


Place: GAINS Discussion (https://t.me/GainsChat)


Equivalent times: 08:00 EDT = 14:00 CET = 17:30 IST


🕐 Countdown (https://bit.ly/3fguUT4)



🔹Project tease:


— MDEX is a decentralized exchange established on the Huobi ecological chain Heco.


— With MDEX, you will be able to directly connect to the BSC and Ethereum’s Layer 2 network!


— MDEX is committed to building a DeFi platform that integrates DEX, IMO, and DAO, and providing one-stop liquidity services for more high-quality assets!



🔎 Research the project to be able to both ask and answer questions about it!



🎉$180 of prizes split between 12 winners: 3 on Twitter (https://twitter.com/GainsAssoc.../status/1375405916263231492) and 9 on Telegram (https://t.me/GainsChat)!



Hint: read their Medium (https://medium.com/@mdex) articles and visit their Website (http://www.mdex.com/) to learn more.



Find the event on Evedo (https://tickets.evedo.co/events/meetings/mdex-quiz-ama/500/) as well!



Resources:


Website (http://www.mdex.com/)


Telegram (https://t.me/MdexEN)


Medium (https://medium.com/@mdex)


Twitter (https://twitter.com/Mdextech)



---------------------------------------------------------------


Join us now! Enjoy quality articles, daily curated news, insightful infographics, and enter a vibrant, fun, and knowledgeable community!

Website
Telegram announcement channel to never miss one of our news
Main Telegram group: Friendly and growing community that discusses upcoming projects as well as trading opportunities and crypto in general




COMMUNITY DETAILS

Cryptocurrency & Blockchain

34970

Subscriber

1

Online

A cryptocurrency is a digital asset designed to work as a medium of exchange that uses strong cryptography to secure financial transactions, control the creation of additional units, and verify the transfer of assets.

RELATED COMMUNITIES

Bitcoin Cash

29809 subscribers

Litecoin

28740 subscribers

Cryptocurrency Mining

28046 subscribers

Trading & TA

25282 subscribers

Zcash

20068 subscribers

Uptrennd Optimization

16944 subscribers

© 2021 UpTrennd.com