Join Us on Telegram for Another Round of Clueless Trivia!

Romana and I will be hosting clueless trivia Saturday at 6pm CET, 5pm UTC, and 9am PST!

Are you new to Uptrennd or new to clueless? No worries, it's as easy as it is fun!

So if you love music, love trivia, or just love to have a good time and earn some 1UP while you're at it, join us in the main Uptrend telegram channel all you need to do is guess the song or artist or just write a funny comment and you'll earn tokens!

And please remember, don't send insulting messages, don't send inappropriate content, no begging for tokens (seriously, we are very generous and there is no need!) Most of all, enjoying yourself is mandatory! We can't wait to see you there 😁

COMMENT

18

Sodiq AbdulRohim
25 May

Wow! Can't wait to be there with you guys.

17

preview not available Emaan Ali
25 May

I will try my best level to be there on saturday.I hope you will mention me to remind✌✌✌

4

Grace Nwatu
25 May

i think that this initiative is good. it was easy for me to start up becuasde i had help from friends but it might not be so for others

14

Phil Physicist
25 May

Wow what a great innovation and this is my first of hearing this and I will never miss this. 

Thanks for all this trivia to rejuvenate us here 

17

Abiodun Pemisire
25 May

Are we recording a song in this one too?

I'm new to this trivia.

COMMUNITY DETAILS

Uptrennd Events

4659

Subscriber

1

Online

Join this community if you want to be one of the first to see when Uptrennd launches a new event. Get in early on the action, it pays to be engaged. *NOTE: Only Guardians are allowed to post here.*

RELATED COMMUNITIES

Bitcoin

45044 subscribers

Bitcoin Cash

29118 subscribers

Litecoin

28131 subscribers

Cryptocurrency Mining

27405 subscribers

Trading & TA

24744 subscribers

Zcash

19625 subscribers

Uptrennd Optimization

16591 subscribers

© 2021 UpTrennd.com